Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Around five

The usual volatility around 5:00 pm my time (10:00am EST winter time) or how to have a 10 minutes session.


Kevin said...

Thanks for sharing. I guess you meant 5:00PM Athens Time, or 3:00PM GMT, or 11:00AM US daylight saving time. Very productive 10min!

The forexbird said...

You are right, thanks. I corrected my post.

Brock said...

It is always important to be aware of these factors because they have make huge difference to how we work and can give us real chance of making regular profits. I usually don’t worry about what time I am trading because with OctaFX broker, I am always in good zone and that’s through their low spreads which is just around 0.2 pips to high leverage up to 1.500 while there is also excellent trading platform where all trading orders are executed instantly.